Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Ever Living Herbs Natural Herbal Detox 32 oz. 

Ever Living Herbs Reviews ionic foot bath

Ever Living Herbs Natural Herbal Detox 32ozIt definitely works!

by TC on May 9, 2016
This is the best detox I’ve ever taken.

Hands down! I had a health spa day (colonic, ionic foot bath, infrared sauna) a few days after taking the tonic and it was so unnecessary. My system was squeaky clean–just compare the two 30 minute ionic foot baths in the picture below. This is now my go-to detox. I’m a lifetime customer.


Similar to the EOV but a little bit different and …
by A. williams on January 7, 2016 – Verified Purchase
Similar to the EOV but a little bit different and with half the cost. Will continue to purchase from this brand.


Good Product
by Georgia Customer on February 9, 2016
Worked great for me! I had no problem with the use of this product. The taste is very bitter, but the benefit was worth it.


Wonderful product
by ezra blackwell on May 31, 2016 – Verified Purchase
This product always meets my expectations


Ever Living Herbs Natural Herbal Detox Capsules

Ever-Living-Herbs-Natural-Herbal-Detox-CapsulesFive Stars
by Bernadette A. Moore on April 1, 2016
Excellent product!

 


Ever Living Herbs Hair & Body Wash

Ever-Living-Herbs-Natural-Herbal-SoapGreat for dry skin.
by Cheryle Thompson on May 5, 2016
I have extremely dry skin and often times get dry spots in my face which results in black spots. I have been using this product for a week…spots in my face are fading and my skin is much softer and smoother. I have also used this product on my body and I have gotten the same results. You soap goes very far so only a small about is needed to make a lather.


MORE REVIEWS AND COMMENTS FROM PURCHASERS OF EVER LIVING HERBS PRODUCTS

This company has always provided prompt service, the product arrived before the schedule date.
by Serita Wright on 5/27/16

This stuff does work!
by Kim LeClair on 5/21/16

Item arrived in a timely manner and in good condition. The product works as advised and does deliver immense energy to the body almost immediately.
by Michele Pierson on 4/25/16

I swear by this stuff. Definitely can tell a difference in how I feel. The taste is… Unpleasant but worth it for what you’re getting. For sure recommended.
by Michelle Bennett on 4/25/16

This product is wonderful and works!
by Andrette Evans on 4/21/16

Arrived very quickly and packaged well. I love this product’s effect on my overall health.
by Brian Dishman on 4/17/16

I used to take this product a couple of years ago and I loved it then. I’m happy that I am back to taking it again, It does everything it says it will and then some. The price is worth it, because you’ll spend more money at the doctor and on prescriptions as a result of an unhealthy body. I have energy, my skin glows and it has relieved me of my constipation and bloating that I usually have.
by KELLI QUICK on 4/13/16

Second time buying this product…don’t be skeptical this is the real deal. Flushes you out, gives you energy & makes you feel mentally sharp…highly suggested
by Carlos Rosario on 4/6/16

Fast service. Will order again.
by Angela M Gandy on 3/31/16

Staff knew about their product, were pleasant. It was a pleasure doing business with seller. will surely tell my friends about them.
by verna dixon on 3/10/16

Is it nasty, yes! Taste like death in a bottle, yes! Does it thoroughly detox you, MOST DEFINITELY YES! Does it do what the seller states, yes!!
by Fawn N Rhodes on 2/3/16

It works. Totally worth the money. I just bought a second order. I’ve never felt better.
by Michelle Bennett on 1/28/16

Bitter but Awesome!!!
by Derrick A Wilson on 12/15/15

I received the tonic earlier than expected. Waited after Thanksgiving to try it but I was scared from the reviews I read. It does taste bad but it reminds me of a very strongly concentrated Yerba Mate tea with no sugar. Extremely bitter! I had to chase it with a honey lemon mixture plus I ate 2 lemon wedges. The flavor this still lingered. Like everyone else, I FEEL GREAT!!! It’s worth it!
by Khadija Macauley on 12/2/15

Perfect Shipping Earth Conscious Product. Salute.
by Grace Freeman on 11/5/15

Great seller! Items always ship immediately and arrive before estimated arrival date.
by Jeffrey McDonald on 10/9/15

Everything was great, and shipping, I got it way before they said it would arrive. Excellent customer service!
by Damian Reese on 8/20/15